School news: Phi Kappa Phi


Special to The Dispatch



The following Mississippi State University students from Starkville were recently initiated into The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi, the nation's oldest and most selective collegiate honor society for all academic disciplines. They include: 


Abeer ALardawi, Jessi Barnes, Amanda Boneau. Marshall Callicott, Jamie Crout, Mary Godley, Sarah Lipscombe, Kelah McFarland, Morgan Nutt, Nicole Reeder, Kelley Schreiber, Sachin Tripathi, Shannon Vattikuti and Courtney Windhorn. 


These are among approximately 30,000 students, faculty, professional staff and alumni to be initiated into Phi Kappa Phi each year. Membership is by invitation only and requires nomination and approval by a chapter.



printer friendly version | back to top





Top Things to Do in the Golden Triangle This Weekend



Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email