## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI LOWNDES COUNTY 2012 General Election Tuesday, November 06, 2012

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL( ) COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or a red pencil!

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For United States President VOTE FOR ONE SLATE OF ELECTORS ONLY		For US House Of Rep 01 1st Congressional District Vote for ONE	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR		Danny Bedwell	Libertarian
Virgil Goode for President and Jim Clymer for Vice	Constitution	Jim R. Bourland	Constitution
President		Brad Morris	Democrat
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR  Gary Johnson for President	Libertarian	Alan Nunnelee	Republican
and James P. Gray for Vice President		Chris Potts	Reform
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR		Write-in	
Barack Obama for President Democrat and Joe Biden for Vice President		NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR		Supreme Court Distric	t 3(Northern)
Mitt Romney for President Repub		Position	3
and Paul Ryan for Vice President		Vote for (	ONE
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR		Josiah Dennis Coleman	Non Partisan
Jill Stein for President and Cheri Honkala for Vice	Green	Richard (Flip) Phillips	Non Partisan
President PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR		Write-in	
Barbara Dale Washer for Reform		For Election Commissioner 1 District One	
President and Cathy L. Toole for Vice President		Vote for (	
Write-in		Larry Chappell	Republican
For United States		Clyde McElrath	Republican
Senate			
Vote for ONE		Write-in	
Thomas Cramer	Constitution	For Election Commissioner 2 District Two	
Albert N. Gore, Jr.	Democrat	Vote for ONE	
Shawn O'Hara	Reform	Jean N. Bigelow	Republican
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	Leon M. Speck, Jr.	Republican
Write-in		Write-in	
		MITCE-IN	

## TURN BALLOT OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING

For Election Commissioner 3 District Three Vote for ONE				
Peggy Whitten Barksdale	Republican			
Sandra Pennington Elliott	Republican			
Write-in				
For Election Commissioner 4 District Four Vote for ONE				
Sherry Ann Guyton	Democrat			
Ina W. Walters	Independent			
Write-in				
For Election Commissioner 5 District Five Vote for ONE				
Frances Olivia Stewart	Democrat			
○ Write-in				
For School Board 3 County School Board District 3 Vote for ONE				
O Robert E. 'Bobby' Barksdale	Non Partisan			
O John A. Hall	Non Partisan			
◯ Write-in				
For School Board 4 County School Board District 4 Vote for ONE				
○ Wesley Barrett	Non Partisan			
○ Michael Gibson	Non Partisan			
◯ Write-in				