SAMPLE BALLOT(s)

State of Mississippi City of Starkville General Election Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Mayor
Vote for ONE:
D. Lynn Spruill (Democrat)
Alderman Ward 1
Vote for ONE:
Ben Carver – (Republican)
Christine Williams – (Democrat)
Alderman Ward 2
Vote for ONE:
Jesse M. Carver - (Republican)
Sandra Sistrunk – (Democrat)
Lisa Wynn – I (Independent)
Alderman Ward 3
Vote for ONE:
Alderman: (Choose 1)
David A. Little - (Republican)
Alderman Ward 4
Vote for ONE:
Alderman: (Choose 1)
W. B. (Pete) Ledlow, Jr. – (Republican
Jason B. Walker - (Democrat)
Alderman Ward 5
Vote for ONE:
Patrick Miller - (Democrat)
Alderman Ward 6
Vote for ONE:
Roy A'. Perkins - (Democrat)
Alderman Ward 7
Vote for ONE:
Roben W. Dawkins – (Republican)
Henry N. Vaughn, Sr (Democrat)