School news: Phi Kappa Phi inductions


Special to The Dispatch



Area students were recently inducted into the Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi.


At Mississippi University for Women, students inducted were Elijah Hemphill of Caledonia; Hillary Richardson, Monalee KC, Anna O'Bryant and Garrett Dees, all of Columbus; and Megan Armstrong of Columbus.


At Mississippi State University, students inducted were Elizabeth Kerby, Erin Upshur, Zoe Fowler and Kathryn Mackey, all of Columbus; and Kha Dan, Markree Deshields, Anna Dickie, Caleb Griffin, Katelyn Harrison, Jesse Ivy, Mohan Kopuru, David Milsted, Brittany Stansel, Amelia Story and Samantha Swistek, all of Starkville.



They are among approximately 30,000 students, faculty, professional staff and alumni to be initiated into Phi Kappa Phi each year.




printer friendly version | back to top





Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email