School news: Lowndes MSU graduates


Special to The Dispatch



Lowndes County students were among Spring 2018 graduates at Mississippi State University. They include:


Caledonia: Alexander Hall Carlyle, Matthew Taylor Murphy, Ryan Wayne Robinson, James Curtis Smith, Zachary Dennis Taylor and Clara Bailey Wallace;


Crawford: Sinitra Samone Hines, Joshua Henry Holtcamp and Victor Santes Wilbon;



Columbus: Caroline Marie Brooks, Trenton N. Brown, Kimberly Rebecca Call, Jasmine Monique Cox, Heath Barrett Fisackerly, Thomas Hazard Glenn, Walter K. Ingram, Trace Payton Lee, Quint Lemmers, Reginald Rodriguous McGrew, Brittney Ann-Alecia Perkins, Anthony Douglas Pettit, Eugene Lazarus Prude, Kevin Ray Rowland, Jared Preston Shaw, Courtney Bradford Smtih and Takazia Monesha Snell;


Mayhew: David Pennington Kennedy;


Steens: Benjamin M. Machen, Andrew Robin Weaver and Thomas Dean Weaver





printer friendly version | back to top





Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email